Attorneys

Our lawyers and advisors develop deep relationships with clients. We take an entrepreneurial approach to solving their problems. It is our goal and firm commitment to continue to serve our clients as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Brandon G. Waas is a partner in the firm’s Miami office who primarily practices personal injury litigation and [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5369


brandon.waas@csklegal.com


Monica Walker is a partner in the firm’s Orlando office.  She handles a variety of general liability and [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida


Nicole Wall is a partner with the firm’s West Palm Beach Office and concentrates in the areas of [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida

(561) 383-9236


nicole.wall@csklegal.com


Chris Walsh is a partner in the firm’s Jacksonville office.  He is a civil defense attorney with a [...]
View profile

Jacksonville, Florida


Isaac Wannos began his legal career in Tampa, Florida defending brokers in securities cases. After moving to West [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida

(561) 612-3402


Isaac.Wannos@csklegal.com


Karly A. Wannos is a partner in the firm’s West Palm Beach office. Ms. Wannos focuses on defending [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida

(561) 383-9222


karly.wannos@csklegal.com


Christine A. Wasula is a partner in the firm’s Orlando office.  Her background includes over twenty years in [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida


Tim Weaver is a partner in the firm’s Orlando office. His area of practice is focused on Personal [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida


David Weiger, Jr. is an associate in the firm's West Palm Beach office. His areas of practice include [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida


Peter Weinstein is a Partner in the Firm’s Fort Lauderdale West Office.  His primary areas of practice include [...]
View profile

Plantation, Florida


Carly M. Weiss is an associate in the firm's Miami office. She primarily focuses her practice in the [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5388


carly.weiss@csklegal.com


Ryan Weiss is a partner in the firm’s Miami office specializing in the areas of commercial litigation, real [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5311


ryan.weiss@csklegal.com