Attorneys

Our lawyers and advisors develop deep relationships with clients. We take an entrepreneurial approach to solving their problems. It is our goal and firm commitment to continue to serve our clients as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Rachel Chewning is a partner in the Jacksonville office.  She practices in the areas of Product Liability, Catastrophic and [...]
View profile

Jacksonville, Florida


Clayton Hugh Chin Quee Jr. is an Associate at the firm's Miami Office. His practice areas include commercial [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida


John A. Chiocca is a Board Certified Specialist in Florida Construction Law.  He holds an AV Preeminent® rating [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida

(561) 383-9220


john.chiocca@csklegal.com


For over twenty years, Rochelle Birnbaum Chiocca has represented private entities throughout Florida in commercial and insurance disputes. [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida


Masha Ciampittiello is an associate in the firm’s Orlando office. She practices in the areas of Catastrophic and [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida


Harley C. Clement is an Associate Attorney in the firm’s Orlando office, where she focuses her practice in [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida


Michael Clouser is a partner in the Jacksonville office and leads the firm’s Corporate and General Counsel Services [...]
View profile

Jacksonville, Florida


Ebony Cobb is an associate in the firm's Orlando office. Her areas of practice are personal injury protection, [...]
View profile

Orlando, Florida

(321) 972-0008


ebony.cobb@csklegal.com


Lee Cohen is a partner in the firm’s West Palm Beach office. Mr. Cohen is a Board Certified [...]
View profile

West Palm Beach, Florida

(561) 383-9201


lee.cohen@csklegal.com


As Managing Partner, Richard P. Cole is responsible for the overall management and supervision of the firm. He [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5305


richard.cole@csklegal.com


Scott A. Cole is an AV Preeminent® rated attorney who provides counseling and defense to firm clients in [...]
View profile

Key West, Florida

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5346


scott.cole@csklegal.com


John Coleman is a partner in the firm's Miami office.  His areas of practice include civil, nursing home, [...]
View profile

Miami, Florida

(305) 350-5307


john.coleman@csklegal.com


1 5 6 7 8 9 45